Links

NZ Fencing Organizations    
  Fencing New Zealand (FeNZ) http://www.fencing.org.nz
  Fencing North Inc www.fencingnorth.com 
  Fencing Mid South http://www.fencingmidsouth.org.nz/
  Fencing South No Website
Suppliers - NZ    
  Mainland Fencing http://mlfencing.com
Suppliers - Direct    
  Absolute Fencing http://www.absolutefencinggear.com/shopping
  Athos http://www.athosuk.com
  Allstar http://www.allstar.de
  Blue Gauntlet http://www.blue-gauntlet.com
  Escrime - UK http://www.escrimeuk.com
  Leon Paul http://www.leonpaul.com
  Negrini http://www.negrini.com
  PBT http://www.pbtfencing.com
  Triplette Competition Arms http://www.triplette.com
  Uhlmann http://www.uhlmann-fechtsport.com
International Orgs    
  FIE http://www.fie.ch
  Commonwealth Association http://www.commonwealthfencing.org
  Olympic Association http://www.olympic.org/fencing
  Fencing Confederation of Asia http://www.asianfencing.com
  Oceania Fencing Confederation http://www.oceaniafencing.org
National Orgs    
  Australia http://www.ausfencing.org
  Britain http://www.britishfencing.com
  England http://www.englandfencing.org.uk
  France http://www.escrime-ffe.fr
  Germany http://www.fechten.org
  Ireland http://www.irishfencing.net
  Italy http://www.federscherma.it
  New Zealand http://www.fencing.org.nz
  Scotland http://www.scottish-fencing.com
  USA http://www.usfencing.org
  Wales http://www.welshfencing.org
NZ Clubs - Non FenCen    
  Canterbury http://www.ucfencing.net
  Fencing Institute Inc http://fencinginstitute.co.nz
  Auckland Swords FC http://www.sportsground.co.nz/ClubSite.asp?SiteID=8254&PageTypeID=1&PageID=27248
  Kerikeri FC http://kerikerifencingclub.spaces.live.com
Other Fencing Links    
  Vik Manuge http://www.fencingmaster.co.nz
  Fencing.Net http://www.fencing.net
  Fencing Time Appliction http://www.fencingtime.com
  Pointed Fencing Apparel http://www.cafepress.com.au/pointedcomments/1995842

 

Joomla templates by Joomlashine